Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options


Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

The University of Michigan Library provides access to these materials for educational and research purposes. These materials may be under copyright. If you decide to use any of these materials, you are responsible for making your own legal assessment and securing any necessary permission. If you have questions about the collection, please contact the Bentley Historical Library at bentley.ref@umich.edu

October 06, 1989 - Image 87

Resource type:
The Detroit Jewish News, 1989-10-06

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.



Peter M. Alter


Irwin M. Alterman
Norman H. Beitner
Susan Citrin
James A. Colman
Marcy Feldman
Michael S. Feldman
Phillip W. Fisher
Mark A. Goldsmith
Carolyn Greenberg
Dr. David L. Harold
Sharon Hart
Edythe Jackier
John E. Jacobs
Linda Z. Klein
Richard L. Komer
Dr. Richard Krugel
Nathan Leader
Linda Lee
Beverly Liss
Lauren Liss
Rabbi Harold S. Loss
Eric Yale Lutz
Michael W. Maddin
Susan Miller
Norman A. Pappas
Dale G. Rands
Benjamin F. Rosenthal
Gary A. Samuels
Dr. Claude Schochet
Jack Schon
Hon. John H. Shepherd
Eugene L. Silverman
Edie Slotkin
Barbara K. Tronstein
Alan Yost



Hon. John H. Shepherd

Dr. Conrad L. Giles


Lauren Liss

Associate Chairman

Edythe Jackier


Susan Alterman
Marlene Borman

Maxine Canvasser
Sheldon Cohn
Franklin Ellias
Pola Friedman
Barbara Grant
Cheryl Guyer
Marlene Handler
Jody R. Jacobs
Jonathan Jaffa
Michael R. Kramer
Henry P. Lee
Donna Maddin
Adrienne Milin
Allan Nachman
Sandra Nathanson
Dr. Irving Panush
Benjamin F. Rosenthal
Dr. Donald B. Sherman
Leah Snider


Peter M. Alter
Norman H. Beitner
Ivan F. Boesky
Paul Borman
Samuel Frankel
John L. Greenberg
Ronald L. Greenberg
Doreen Hermelin
Betsy Snider Heuer
Lawrence S. Jackier
Beverly Liss
Lauren Liss
Norman A. Pappas
Jane Sherman
Howard J. Tapper
Joel D. Tauber
William M. Wetsman

Advisory Committee
to U-M Project STaR

Berman Award
for Professional Service

Michael E. Berke

Dr. Conrad L. Giles



Albert I. Ascher
Sam Fisher
David Gad-Harf

Dr. Armand Lauffer
Michelle H. Passon
Dr. Morton Plotnick
Lawrence M. Ziffer

James M. August
Michael E. Berke
Alan S. Funk
Ofra Fisher
Martin S. Kraar
Lawrence S. Jackier
Joel D. Tauber

Above: Recipients, Agency Leadership Awards

Left: Neighborhood Project Family Fun Day


Back to Top

© 2020 Regents of the University of Michigan