100%

Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options

Download this Issue

Share

Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

This collection, digitized in collaboration with the Michigan Daily and the Board for Student Publications, contains materials that are protected by copyright law. Access to these materials is provided for non-profit educational and research purposes. If you use an item from this collection, it is your responsibility to consider the work's copyright status and obtain any required permission.

September 02, 2008 - Image 117

Resource type:
Text
Publication:
The Michigan Daily, 2008-09-02

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.

Registration (for students not pre-registered)
Labor Day (Holiday)
Classes begin
Fall Study Break
Thanksgiving recess 5:00 pm
Classes resume 8:00 am
Classes end
Study Days
Examinations
Grades Due
i
Commencement
Registration (for students not pre-registered)
Classes begin
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day University Symposia.
No Regular Classes.
Vacation begins 12:00 noon
Classes resume 8:00 am
University Honors Convocation
Classes end
Study Days
Examinations
Grades Due
Commencement Activities

Aug 29, Fri
Sept 1, Mon
Sept 2, Tues
Oct 20-21, Mon-Tues
Nov 26, Wed
Dec 1, Mon
Dec 9, Tues
Dec 10, Wed
Dec 13-14, Sat-Sun
Dec 11-12, Thur- Fri
Dec 15-18 Mon-Thur
72 Hours After Exam
Dec 14, Sun
Jan 5, Mon
Jan 7, Wed
Jan 19, Mon
Feb 21, Sat
Mar 2, Mon
Mar 15, Sun
Apr 21, Tues
Apr 22, Wed
Apr 25-26, Sat-Sun
Apr 23-24, Thurs-Fri
Apr 27-30, Mon-Thurs
72 Hours After Exam
May 1-3, Fri-Sun

Back to Top

© 2020 Regents of the University of Michigan