Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options


Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

The University of Michigan Library provides access to these materials for educational and research purposes. These materials may be under copyright. If you decide to use any of these materials, you are responsible for making your own legal assessment and securing any necessary permission. If you have questions about the collection, please contact the Bentley Historical Library at bentley.ref@umich.edu

August 25, 1995 - Image 6

Resource type:
The Detroit Jewish News, 1995-08-25

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.

The Dctroit fricnc16 of nar-Ilan Lniver6ity

cordially invite you to join 116
we colcbratc thc beginning of
thc Lntvcr6itY8 next 40 ycar8
and mark thc ckabli6hincnt of the
on bar-Ilan new campus


Wcdnc6clay, 6cptcinbcr 13, 1995
Adat 61a1oin 6ynagosuc

6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Dinner buffet
8:00 9.m. - 8:30 p.m. Program
8:30 p.m. Demert Gala

Convert $180.00

Plan- bias
we ds
ct of the-




titti I

e •

Dinner Chairpeopie
Susan Pappas • Dennis Bernard
Dr. Mark Diem
Stacey Crane • Michael Horowitz • Ronald Klein • Steven Schanes
Founders Chairperson
Worker Recruitment Arr<7n ,,:larnents Chairperson
Paul Zlotoff
Steven Schanes
Susan Farkas
Young Leadership Circle. Planned Giving Advisor
Sharon Hart • Beverly Liss
Alan Muskovitz
Howard Zoller
Flint Chairperson
Toledo Chairperson
Jacob Rosenthal
Louis Kasle
Leo Goldner
Board of Trustees
Honorary Chaii . man —
Barbara Stollman Dr. Gerald Stollman
Globa! Board of Trustees
Paul Zlotoff
Phillip Stollman
Executive Committee
Dennis Bernard
Diane Klein
Dr. Gerald Stollman
Dr. Mark Diem
Emery Klein
Leila Stollman
Dr. Martin Hart
Beverly Liss
Phillip Stollman
Sharon Hart
Norman Pappas
Neal Zalenko
David Hermelin
Susan Pappas
Paul Zlotoff
Doreen Hermelin
Barbara Stollman
Lawrence Jackier
Bernard Stollman
Board of Directors
Burt Aaron
Barry Klein
Emma Schaver
Dr. Herbert Bircoll
Ronald Klein
Eli Scherr
Joyce Borovoy
Irving Laker
Charles Schiff
Dr. Mathew Borovoy
Barry Lefkowitz
Richard Shapack
Dr. Can Bravo
Beverly Leuchter
Sherman Shapiro
Eugene Curtis
Dr. William Leuchter
Jack Shenkman
Stacey Crane
Rochelle Lieberman
Miriam Shenkman
Michael Eizelman
Dr. Lawrence Loewenthal
Lois Shiffman
William Farber
Lea Luger
Dr. Milton Shiffman
Susan Farkas
Dr. Harris Mainster
David Simon
Joseph Fetter
Alan Muskovitz
Robert Sosnick
Norman Fill
Barbara Nusbaum
Dr. Antoinette Tanay
Kathleen Wilson-Fink
Abe Pasternak
Howard Tapper
Bernice Gershenson
Samuel W. Platt
Saul Waldman
Barbara Horowitz
Bruce Rosen
Lawrence Wolfe
Michael Horowitz
Rosalie Rosen
Alan Zekelman
Edythe Jackier Mulivor
Jeffrey Sakwa
Howard Zoller
Rochelle Korner Jackier
Linda Schafer
Joel Jacob
Steven Schanes
si Executive Director
Leslie M. Goldstein




6735 Telegraph Load • Suite 130 • Bloomfield tlilk 48301
Telephone (810) 540-8900 • fax (810) 540-0515


Back to Top

© 2022 Regents of the University of Michigan