Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options


Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

The University of Michigan Library provides access to these materials for educational and research purposes. These materials may be under copyright. If you decide to use any of these materials, you are responsible for making your own legal assessment and securing any necessary permission. If you have questions about the collection, please contact the Bentley Historical Library at bentley.ref@umich.edu

August 11, 1995 - Image 6

Resource type:
The Detroit Jewish News, 1995-08-11

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.

Kitt Al 1


Thc Octroit fricnd of bar-Ilan Lnivcrity
cordially invitc you to join L16
wo celcbratc the bcginning of
the Univcr6ity next 40 ycar6
and mark the c6tabli8hincnt of the
on 5ar-Ilan'6 now campus

Wcdnc6day, 6cptcnibcr 13, 1995
Adat shalom 6yna8oguc

6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Dinner buffet
8:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m. program
8:30 p.m. Desert Gala

Couvert $180.00

Dinner Chairpeople
Susan Pappas • Dennis Bernard
Dr. Mark Diem
Stacey Crane • Michael Horowitz • Ronald Klein • Steven Schanes

Founders Chairperson
Paul Zlotoff

Worker Recruitment Arrangements Chairperson
Susan Farkas
Steven Schanes

Young Leadership Circle Planned Giving Advisor
Alan Muskovitz
Howard Zoller
Sharon Hart • Beverly Liss
Flint Chairperson
Toledo Chairperson
Windsor Chairperson
Leo Goldner
Louis Kasle
Jacob Rosenthal

,(t , ) deeds
of the


Honorary Chairman -
Global Board of Trustees
Barbara Stollman • Dr. Gerald Stollman
Global Board of Trustees
Phillip Stollman
Paul Zlotoff
Executive Committee
Diane Klein
Dr. Gerald Stollman
Dennis Bernard
Leila Stollman
Dr. Mark Diem
Emery Klein
Phillip Stollman
Beverly Liss
Dr. Martin Hart
Neal Zalenko
Norman Pappas
Sharon Hart
Paul Zlotoff
Susan Pappas
David Hermelin
Doreen Hermelin
Barbara Stollman
Bernard Stollman
Lawrence Jackier
Board of Directors
Emma Schaver
Barry Klein
Burt Aaron
Eli Scherr
Ronald Klein
Dr. Herbert Bircoll
Irving Laker
Charles Schiff
Joyce Borovoy
Richard Shapack
Barry Lefkowitz
Dr. Mathew Borovoy
Sherman Shapiro
Beverly Leuchter
Dr. Carl Bravo
Dr. William Leuchter
Jack Shenkman
Eugene Curtis
Miriam Shenkman
Rochelle Lieberman
Stacey Crane
Lois Shiffman
Dr. Lawrence Loewenthal
Michael Eizelman
Dr. Milton Shiffman
William Farber
Lea Luger
David Simon
Dr. Harris Mainster
Susan Farkas
Alan Muskovitz
Robert Sosnick
Joseph Fetter
Dr. Antoinette Tanay
Norman Fill
Barbara Nusbaum
Howard Tapper
Abe Pasternak
Kathleen Wilson-Fink
Samuel W. Platt
Saul Waldman
Bernice Gershenson
Lawrence Wolfe
Barbara Horowitz
Bruce Rosen
Alan Zekelman
Michael Horowitz
Rosalie Rosen
Howard Zoller
Jeffrey Sakwa
Edythe Jackier Mulivor
Linda Schafer
Rochelle Komer Jackier
Steven Schanes
Joel Jacob

Midwest Executive Director
Leslie M. Goldstein

6735 Telegraph load • 6uite 30 • bloomfielc tli116 48301
Telephone (810) 540-8900 • Fax (810) 540-0515

Back to Top

© 2020 Regents of the University of Michigan