Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options


Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

The University of Michigan Library provides access to these materials for educational and research purposes. These materials may be under copyright. If you decide to use any of these materials, you are responsible for making your own legal assessment and securing any necessary permission. If you have questions about the collection, please contact the Bentley Historical Library at bentley.ref@umich.edu

July 29, 1994 - Image 71

Resource type:
The Detroit Jewish News, 1994-07-29

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.

More then 150 state Judges, Former Judges and Magistrates have endorsed
Judge Bryan H. Levy for Oakland County Circuit Court Judge.

They ought to know!

Partial List:

Hon. Joseph S. Agnello
Hon. Carolyn A. Archbold
Hon. Edward Avadenka
Hon. Richard D. Ball
Hon. Quinn E. Benson
Hon. Gregory Bill
Hon. ollie B. Bivins, Jr.
Hon. Theodore R. Bohn
Hon. William E. Bolle
Hon. C. Charles Bokos
Hon. Susan Borman
Hon. Patrick C. Bowler
Hon.Thomas E. Brennan
Hon. Thomas Brookover
Hon. Kay S. Brown
Hon. Harold Bulgarelli
Hon. Patrick T. Cahill
Hon. William H. Cannon
Hon. James E. Carr
Hon. Robert Carr
Hon. Howard R. Carroll
Hon. Gus Cifelli
Hon. Terry L. Clark
Hon. John B. Collins
Hon. Wendy Cooley
Hon. John M. Dillon
Hon. Thomas M. Donnellan
Hon. Gershwin A. Drain
Hon. Andrew R. Dranchak
Hon. Dennis Drury
Hon. Dave T. Dwyer, Jr.
Hon. Lawrence Emmert
Hon. Louis E. Fairbrother
Hon. John C. Foster
Hon. Bruce A. Fox
Hon. Kirsten Frank
Hon Benjamin J. Friedman
Hon. Kim David Glaspie
Hon. Lawrence M. Glazer
Hon. Dawnn Gruenburg
Hon. Lysle G. Hall
Hon. Richard Halloran
Hon. Ward S. Hamlin
Hon. Michael C. Hand
Hon. Frederick L. Harris

Hon. Diane Marie Hathaway
Hon. James E. Hathaway
Hon. Kenneth H. Hempstead
Hon. Judith A. Holtz
Hon. Peter D. Houk
Hon. Barry L. Howard
Hon. William C. Hultgren
Hon. Paula G. Humphries
Hon. Bristol E. Hunter
Hon. Carl F. Ingraham
Hon. Thomas E. Jackson
Hon. Donald E. James
Hon. Beverley Anne Jasper
Hon. Susan A. Jonas
Hon. David L. Jordan
Hon. Patrick R. Joslyn
Hon. Charles Kaufman
Hon. David I. Kaufman
Hon. Edward M. Keller
Hon. Kurt G. Kersten
Hon. Karen S. Khalil
Hon. Richard J. Kloote
Hon. Natalia M. Koselka
Hon. Kenneth Kosnic
Hon. Deborah Lewis Langston
Hon. Franklin K. Line, Jr.
Hon. John E. MacDonald
Hon. James B. Mackie
Hon. Richard M. Maher
Hon. Paula J. Manderfield
Hon. Jeffrey Martlew
Hon. Michael S. Martone
Hon. Frederick G. Mather
Hon. Pamela J. McCabe
Hon. Mark C. McCabe
Hon. James R. McCormick
Hon. Thomas W. McDonell
Hon. Gail McKnight
Hon. Michael E Merritt
Hon. Patricia L. Micklow
Hon. James S. Mies
Hon. William Mitchell
Hon. James Montante
Hon. Patricia A. Morse
Hon. E. Patrick Murray

Hon. Arney Mustonen
Hon. Donald C. Neitzel
Hon. Jeanette O'Banner-Owens
Hon. Peter O'Connell
Hon. James D. O'Connell
Hon. Peter E. O'Rourke
Hon. Samuel H. Olsen
Hon. David M. Peterson
Hon. Edward J. Plawecki, Jr.
Hon. Justin C. Ravitz
Hon. Andra Richardson
Hon. Felix F. Rogalle
Hon. Thomas Roumell
Hon. Bill Runco
Hon. Michael T. Russell
Hon. Donald L. Sanderson
Hon. William R. Sauer
Hon. Daniel Sawicki
Hon. Deborah A. Servitto
Hon. M. John Shamo
Hon. James R Sheehy
Hon. Donald E. Shelton
Hon. James Edward Sheridan
Hon. Robert L. Shipper
Hon. Louis F Simmons, Jr.
Hon. George C. Steeh, Sr.
Hon. George Steeh
Hon. Eugene J. Stroia
Hon. Audrey C. Stroia
Hon. Jospeh B. Sullivan
Hon. Donald L. Swank
Hon. William J. Szlinis
Hon. Ronald J. Taylor
Hon. Samuel A. Turner
Hon. Robert J. Turner
Hon. John R. Urso
Hon. Glenn C. Valasco
Hon. George VanKula
Hon. Meyer Warshawsky
Hon. Valdemar L. Washington
Hon. William Waterman
Hon. Jospeh B. White
Hon. Woodrow A. Yared

Judge Levy

Also endorsed by:

Detroit Free Press
The Detroit News
Observer and Eccentric
Spinal Column
Oakland County Democratic Party
Southfield Police Officers Association
United Auto Workers
Rated 3rd of 90 Judges in Detroit
Monthly Magazine





Rated "Outstanding" by the
Public Advisory Committee
of the Oakland County Bar
Association. The Only
Candidate rated "Preferred
and Well Qualified" by Civic


Paid for by the Committee to Elect District Court Judge Bryan Levy to Oakland Circuit Court, c/o Albert L. Holtz, 1760 S. Telegraph Rd., Suite 300, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48300

Back to Top

© 2022 Regents of the University of Michigan