Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options


Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

The University of Michigan Library provides access to these materials for educational and research purposes. These materials may be under copyright. If you decide to use any of these materials, you are responsible for making your own legal assessment and securing any necessary permission. If you have questions about the collection, please contact the Bentley Historical Library at bentley.ref@umich.edu

September 27, 1991 - Image 77

Resource type:
The Detroit Jewish News, 1991-09-27

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.



Board of

* David R. Victor

Tali Arbel
* Jim Berger
Hadas J. Bernard
* Brian E. Kepes
Gilbert A. Borman
B. Braun
Elizabeth R. Kanter
* Lisa S. Broder
* Pamela B. Lippitt
* David H. Colburn
Nathan Upfal
* Robert S. Colburn
Vice Presidents
* Scott A. Eisenberg
Richard B. Broder
* Jonathan B. Frank
* Hannan Lis
Suzanne A. Gildenberg
Campaign Chairmen
* Andrew J. Goldberg
Beth P. Cohen
* Stacy L. Gordon
* Ronald E. Hodess
James L. Bellinson
Rachel C. Kamerman
* Richard C. Blumenstein * Jerome J. Kanter
* Suzan F. Curhan
* Lisa B. Kirsch
Laurie R. Frankel
Nathan Leader
* Ronald A. Klein
* Robert E. Mattler
Mitchell A. Mondry
Deborah S. Mazer
Jeffrey S. Sternberg
* William M. Mazer III
* Dr. Mitchell S. Milan
Steven S. Perlman
Richard E. Radner
Ellen S. Schlussel
* Stuart D. Sherr
Robin S. Sternberg
* Robert A. Stone
* Wendy E. Stone
Lawrence S. Tisdale



Beth Cohen and Elizabeth Kanter hear an expert's perspective
on the Middle East from Dr. Raymond Tanter.

Below, from left:
1991 YAD officers David Victor,
Susan Alterman, Brian Kepes, Paul
Magy, Hannan Lis.

Liaison to Agency Board or
Federation Committee

Agency Liaisons

Jeffrey A. Bean
Eric R. Borman
Jeffrey H. Brown
Barbara M. Cohn
Steven J. Fisher
Marcy C. Gottesman
Melissa Handler
Linda Kaftan
Jeffrey L. Kaplan
Beth S. Komisar
Caren Levine
Jeffrey D. Modell
Gregg Nathanson
Alisa Peskin-Shepherd
Aaron H. Sherbin
Elizabeth P. Sherbin
Craig H. Singer
Dr. Scott I. Sircus
Ronald A. Sollish

The division's annual meeting
brings out a crowd, including
Allison Zousmer, Wendy Frank
and Katie Lifton.

Back to Top

© 2022 Regents of the University of Michigan