Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options


Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

The University of Michigan Library provides access to these materials for educational and research purposes. These materials may be under copyright. If you decide to use any of these materials, you are responsible for making your own legal assessment and securing any necessary permission. If you have questions about the collection, please contact the Bentley Historical Library at bentley.ref@umich.edu

September 27, 1991 - Image 13

Resource type:
The Detroit Jewish News, 1991-09-27

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.

:maw= KaWSWRWSWOW Mft.slftVskkvaia0

Elegant. Lavish. Sumptuous.
Be a part of it!

Sunday, October 27, 1991


(In formation)

* Michael Egren, Chairman
Karen Egren, Co-Chairman

Eugene Applebaum
* Martin Bader
Mandell L. Berman
* Lawrence A. Berry
Louis Berry
Sharon Berry
Jon Bimkrant
* Paul D. Borman
Paul Borman
Jonathan Brateman
Seymour Brode
* Gerald Brody
Rhea Brody
* Robert Brody
* Bernard J. Cantor
* Boyd Carrick
.* Robert Colten
Richard D. Colton
Warren Coville
Marvin Danto
* Cathy Deutchman
* James Deutchman
Kenneth A. Dishell
* Hiram A. Dorfman
Phillip L. Elkus
* Irwin I. Elson
* David E. Englebert
* Joseph N. Epel
* Alex J. Etkin
* Walter L. Field

* Mandel Foner
Samuel Frankel
Aviva Friedman
Debbie Gannes
* Louis Gelfand
* Charles Gilson
Harvey A. Gordon
* Salman Grand
* Stephen Grand
Irwin Green
* Robert C. Gurwin
* Joel L_Hamburger, M.D.
* Erwin Harvith
* Julius J. Harwood
* Murray Hauptman
* Peter Heiman
* David Hermelin
* Lawrence S. Jackier
Muriel Jacknow
* D. Dan Kahn
Mark Kahn
* Maurice Kurzmann
Carole Lasser
* Marshall Lasser
David Leader
Roman Lundin
* Louis Milgrom
* Myron Milgrom
David Mondry
Lester Morris

Lawrence A. Berry,

Dr. Joseph N. Epel,
Chairman of the Board

Edythe Jackier Mulivor
* Albert Newman
* Geoffrey Orley
Graham Orley
Joseph Orley
Klara Orley
Herbert Rechter
* Louis G. Redstone
Jack Robinson
* Morris Rochlin
* Renee Rochlin
* James A. Safran
* Moe Saslove
* Saul S. Saulson
* Herbert Schelberg
* Samuel Schiff
* Haim Schlick
Miriam Seagle
Peter Seagle
* Joel H. Shapiro
Marc Shaye
* Gilbert Silverman
Jerald Shatzman
* Jerome Singer
I. William Sherr
* Carmi Slomovitz
Bernard Stollman
* Jack Stone
* Frank Theyleg
Ruth Theyleg

*Board Members

Isaac Lakritz,
Executive Director


Bus Transportation Available from Shaarey Zedek Synagogue
Complimentary Secured Valet Parking

In Israel, to be a realist you must believe in miracles.
—David Ben Gurion

Technion is an opportunity for future miracles.

American Society for Technion
Israel Institute of Technology, Inc.

East Central Region
29645 W. Fourteen Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334-1666


For further information or reservations
please call 737-1990



Back to Top

© 2022 Regents of the University of Michigan