Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options


Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

The University of Michigan Library provides access to these materials for educational and research purposes. These materials may be under copyright. If you decide to use any of these materials, you are responsible for making your own legal assessment and securing any necessary permission. If you have questions about the collection, please contact the Bentley Historical Library at bentley.ref@umich.edu

October 06, 1989 - Image 83

Resource type:
The Detroit Jewish News, 1989-10-06

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.












Benjamin F. Rosenthal

Lawrence S. Jackier

Jack A. Robinson

Robert H. Naftaly
Morris Rochlin

Paul Borman
Jane Sherman

General Chairmen

Irwin M. Alterman
James M. August
* Louis Berry
*Paul D. Borman
Susan Citrin
Annie Cohen
James A. Colman
*William M. Davidson
*Alfred L. Deutsch
Dr. Mark Diem
Burton D. Farbman
Marcy Feldman
Michael S. Feldman
*Max M. Fisher
*Meyer M. Fishman
*Samuel Frankel
*Stanley D. Frankel
Joel Gershenson
* Marvin H. Goldman
* Irwin Green
Hugh W. Greenberg
* Lewis S. Grossman
Jonathan F. Haber
* David Handleman
* Paul M. Handleman
*Merle A. Harris
Mark R. Hauser
* David B. Hermelin
Doreen Hermelin
Stuart E. Hertzberg
*Daniel M. Honigman
*Arthur Howard

Edythe Jackier
Lawrence S. Jackier
Joel E. Jacob
Dr. Joseph M. Jacobson
* Maxwell Jospey
* Emery I. Klein
Thomas I. Klein
*Jay M. Kogan
Dr. Richard Krugel
Linda Lee
Janet Levine
Lauren Liss
Beth E. Lowenstein
Michael W. Maddin
* David S. Mondry
* Robert H. Naftaly
Graham A. Orley
Joseph H. Orley
David K. Page
Norman A. Pappas
Spencer M. Partrich
*Jack A. Robinson
Morris Rochlin
Neil A. Satovsky
*Irving R. Seligman
*Max M. Shaye
* Leonard N. Simons
Robert G. Slatkin
*Richard Sloan
Edie Slotkin
*Phillip Stollman
Howard J. Tapper
*Joel D. Tauber
*Phillip T. Warren
William J. Zousmer


Peter M. Alter
Linda Z. Klein
H. James Zack

Professional Service

Irving Laker
Myron L. Milgrom

Industrial & Automotive

Phillip W. Fisher
Dennis Gershenson

Real Estate

Dr. Darryl T. Goldberg
Dr. Dan G. Guyer

Professional Health

Paul S. Magy
Lisa J. Sommers

Young Adult

William R. Lakritz


Diane J. Klein



David Aronow
James M. August
Barbara Bloom
Douglas Bloom
Paul D. Borman
Abraham Burnstein
James Colman
Dennis Dembs
Joel Gershenson
Dr. Dan G. Guyer
Shelly Jackier
Dr. Joseph M. Jacobson
Bernard Klein
Dr. John D. Marx
Gregg Orley
Norman Pappas
Rex Rosenhaus
Sam Shamie
Robert A. Shapiro
Dr. Donald Sherman
D. Larry Sherman
Jane Sherman
Alan Teitel


Paul D. Borman
Marlene Borman
Carolyn Greenberg
David B. Hermelin

Linda Z. Klein
David S. Mondry
Robert H. Naftaly
David K. Page
D. Larry Sherman


Martin Bader
Robert A. Benyas
Robert A. Berlow
Mandell L. Berman
Harold Berry
Dr. George L. Blum
Paul Borman
Abraham Burnstein
Dr. Mark Diem
Morton L. Feldman
Stanley D. Frankel
Herbert Goldstein
Irwin Green
David B. Hermelin
Oscar Hertz
Dr. Samuel J. Hyman
David A. Jaffa
Maxwell Jospey
Alfred W. Keats
Emery I. Klein
Dr. James E. Labes
Milton Lucow
Graham A. Orley
Jane Sherman
Max Sosin
Dr. Sheldon D. Stern
Frederick Winkelman
H. James Zack
George M. Zeltzer

*past Campaign chairman

Left: Super Sunday

Right: Passage to Freedom



Back to Top

© 2021 Regents of the University of Michigan