Scanned image of the page. Keyboard directions: use + to zoom in, - to zoom out, arrow keys to pan inside the viewer.

Page Options


Something wrong?

Something wrong with this page? Report problem.

Rights / Permissions

The University of Michigan Library provides access to these materials for educational and research purposes. These materials may be under copyright. If you decide to use any of these materials, you are responsible for making your own legal assessment and securing any necessary permission. If you have questions about the collection, please contact the Bentley Historical Library at bentley.ref@umich.edu

September 30, 1988 - Image 63

Resource type:
The Detroit Jewish News, 1988-09-30

Disclaimer: Computer generated plain text may have errors. Read more about this.



clte4w 7a6,01,u. %adaviip


Dr. Conrad L. Giles


Stanley D. Frankel
Edythe Jackier
David K. Page
Jack A. Robinson
Mark E. Schlussel


James M. August


Hugh W. Greenberg


Martin S. Kraar

Executive Secretary and

Executive Vice-President


Joel D. Tauber


Max M. Fisher

Honorary Chairman

Peter M. Alter
Eugene Applebaum
Mandell L. Berman
Marlene Borman
Hon. Avern L. Cohn
Samuel Frankel
Marvin H. Goldman
Dr. Milton H. Goldrath
Harvey A. Gordon
Irwin Green
Jerome Y. Halperin
Sharon Hart
Mark R. Hauser
David B. Hermelin
Lawrence S. Jackier
Thomas I. Klein
Janet Levine
Allan Nachman
Robert H. Naftaly
Alan E. Schwartz
Jane Sherman
George M. Zeltzer

Board of

Sherwin A. Behrmann
Norman H. Beitner
Louis Berry
Jerry Bielfield
Maurice S. Binkow
David L. Bittker
Paul Borman
Paul D. Borman
N. Brewster Broder
Lester S. Burton
*Martin E. Citrin
Susan Citrin
Leon S. Cohan
Joseph B. Colten
Gerald S. Cook
Marvin I. Danto
Dolores Farber
Benjamin H. Frank
Sidney Freedland
Stuart Goldstein
Dr. Barbara Goodman
Carolyn Greenberg

William Greenberg
Rabbi Irwin Groner
Miriam Hamburger
David Handleman
Merle Harris
Stuart E. Hertzberg
Dr. Joseph M. Jacobson
Jennie Jones
Bernard Klein
Emery I. Klein
Linda Z. Klein
Dr. Richard Krugel
Henry Leopold
Edward C. Levy, Jr.
Myron L. Milgrom
David S. Mondry
Norman Naimark
Graham A. Orley
Joseph H. Orley
Michael B. Perlman
Morris Rochlin
Matilda Rubin

Jack Schon
Helen Shevin
Edwin G. Shifrin
Erwin S. Simon
Leonard N. Simons
Robert G. Slatkin
Richard Sloan
Philip Slomovitz
Robert Sosnick
Robert A. Steinberg
Jessie Stern
Bernard H. Stollman
Frieda Stollman
Phillip Stollman
George M. Stutz
Rabbi M. Robert Syme
A. Alfred Taubman
Bruce E. Thal
Norman Wachler
Stanley J. Winkelman


From left:

Standing: Sam Frankel, Conrad Giles, Jim August, David Page

Seated: Joel Tauber, Edythe Jackier, Hugh Greenberg, Mark Schlussel, Marty Kraar
- Nze:



Back to Top

© 2021 Regents of the University of Michigan